IEEE Region-10 – WIE Supporting Team

Dr. Vijayalaxmi Biradar
R10 WIE Supporting Team Representative
IEEE Hyderabad Section
laxmi81181@gmail.com

Web Team

Mushfika Baishakhi Upama
IEEE New South Wales Section
upama333@gmail.com

Tittu Varghese
IEEE Kerala Section
tittuhpd@gmail.com

Dilini Weerasinghe
IEEE Srilanka Section
dweerasinghe91@gmail.com

Information & Analysis Team

Um-E-Salma
IEEE Islamabad Section
um.e.salma@ieee.org

Alina Benny
IEEE Madras Section
alinabenny1@gmail.com

Samantha Lubaba Noor
IEEE Bangladesh Section
sam_0606108@yahoo.com

Saaveethya Sivakumar
IEEE Malaysia Section
saaveethya@gmail.com

Promotion Team

Hsiao Chin Chen
IEEE Taipei Section
hcchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Shravan Shetty
IEEE Bombay Section
shravanshetty1225@gmail.com

Dilrukshi Gamage
IEEE Sri Lanka Section
dilrukshi.gamage@gmail.com

Farshina Nazrul
IEEE Bangladesh Section
farshina287leo@gmail.com

Maleeha Tanveer
IEEE Lahore Section
maleeha.tanveer.pk@ieee.org

Pheba Anna Philip
IEEE Kerala Section
pheba.philip.in@ieee.org

Fei Liu
IEEE Beijing Section
fei.liu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Golnar Khomami
IEEE Victorian Section
g.khomami@latrobe.edu.au